Statik Selektah – What goes around

Statik Selektah – What goes around Pour son nouvel album, What Goes Around, Statik Selektah a fait appel à un casting de rêve : Snoop Dogg, B-Real of Cypress Hill, Action Bronson, Black Thought of The Roots, Joey Bada$$, Pharoahe Monch, Ab Soul, Logic, Freddie Gibbs, De La Soul, Bun B, Talib Kweli, Crooked I, Lil Fame, Twista, Jon Connor, Dilated Peoples, Royce Da 5’9 ‘’, Styles P ..


1. What Goes Around (featuring Lil' Fame et Ea$y Money)
2. Carry On (featuring Joey Bada$$ et Freddie Gibbs)
3. The Thrill Is Back (featuring Styles P et Talib Kweli)
4. The Imperial (featuring Action Bronson, Royce Da 5'9" et Black Thought)
5. All the Way (Pimp Hop) (featuring Snoop Dogg, Wais P, Ransom et CharlieRED)
6. Back for You (featuring Dilated Peoples)
7. Alarm Clock (featuring Ab-Soul, Jon Connor et Logic)
8. My Time (featuring Black Dave, CJ Fly, Nyck Caution et Josh Xantus)
9. Fugazi (featuring Sincere)
10. Long Time (featuring Action Bronson)
11. Drunk & High (featuring N.O.R.E., Termanology et Reks)
12. The Chopper (featuring Jon Connor et Ransom)
13. Down Like This (featuring Sheek Louch, Pharoahe Monch et Crooked I)
14. Slum Villain (featuring Joey Bada$$)
15. Heltah Selektah (featuring Sean Price et Rock)
16. Overdose (featuring B-Real et JFK)
17. Something to Cry For (featuring Boldy James)
18. Rise Above (featuring Astro & Dessy Hinds)
19. Get Away (featuring Joe Scudda et Colin Munroe)
20. God Knows (featuring Bun B, Jared Evan et Posdnuos)

Infos release
album : What goes around
format : CD - Digi
Date de sortie : 19/10/2014
référence :
Genre : Hip Hop
label : Duck Down Records